雅辰酒店

文化风韵 · 独运匠心· 别创一格

我们的品牌

我们遍布全球的酒店与度假村在设计上皆独具艺术魅力及文化色彩,充分表现当地及区域的传统特色。不论是诉说着年代感的墙面装饰工艺,或是特别的建筑风格,每家酒店都呈现当地独有的人文风情。对设计感和审美观的坚韧执着,是雅辰酒店及度假村所追求的核心理念。通过欢趣的互动交流和尊尚的住宿体验,带领着旅行者在清新典雅中发掘旧时奇趣。

探索之旅

哲学之道

巧妙地将当地人文风俗与传统文化融合于时间与和空间之中,雅辰酒店及度假村带您踏上精彩的探索之旅。,全面激发感官新体验,通过五大文明基石深入探寻寓意深远的生活哲学。

  • 从穿戴动物毛皮,到栽培植物纤维,以及以天然植物染料着色的纺织布料,服饰衣着的演变,同时也反映了人类在时空上的进化过程。

  • 美食与传统文化和风俗息息相关。餐桌上的料理、用餐的方式和当地所特产的食材关乎每一道菜色的味道和口感。从手工制作的炊具、餐具到食器亦关系到烹饪方法、佳肴菜系及食用方法。

  • 社会生活和发展是建立在地理位置和生态环境的因素之上。当地社群打造出的独特建筑风格,除了能抵挡大自然气候带来的影响之外,还反映了其文化特色和身份象征。

  • 好几个世纪以来,来自东亚、中东及欧洲的商人走遍世界各地,通过海陆交通经商贸易,互相发掘及交换稀奇珍贵的商品。

  • 艺术、戏剧与音乐是体现文化和身份不可或缺的部分。娱乐的艺术在于通过叙述、创意和嬉戏打造出戏剧性的表演,所营造的愉悦气氛,正是任何社会和文明一贯秉持的信念——“享乐人生”。

全新思索,
重新诠释

雅辰酒店及度假村将传统技艺带入全新设计空间,有如穿越时空一般,随处体现古朴的文化底蕴,让旧时的辉煌与现代的时髦设计产生碰撞。我们延续当地及地域的传统,将之重新诠释于设计与服务理念上。
我们重塑过去,共筑梦想之际,通过巧思妙想,重新诠释了年代悠久的传统技艺、佳肴美馔及民俗文化,并赋予它们新的生命。每家酒店都是独一无二的,其设计理念无一不在向当地文化和手工艺术表达敬意。我们回顾过去,精挑细选出值得传承的元素并将其再创造成现世珍品。

  • 材料

    材料是搭建一砖一瓦和设计装饰的关键所在。我们所选的材料,灵感来源于手工编织的纺织布料,及手工打造的家具和雕刻,激发出人们对人文风俗及材料来源的兴趣。

  • 文化中的缤纷色彩

    相同的颜色在全球各地不同社群中具有不同的文化象征意义,也能作为身份与地位的象征。这亦是设计创作过程的核心。

  • 几何学与图案装饰

    从古希腊到印度河文明,建筑的结构都以对称性与几何学的概念为基础。不论是雕塑、文本或纹身,源自宗教及族群部落的图案装饰,已透过各种贸易航路、众多启发性的建筑设计及时装潮流,传遍世界各个角落。

  1. 材料
  2. 文化中的缤纷色彩
  3. 几何学与图案装饰

现代感空间巧妙融合传统工艺

由于受到当地或区域各种艺术形式的启发,我们在酒店设计及室内格局的不同元素中融入了当地传统工艺制作的精髓。

ARTYZEN HOTELS

Heritage. Artisan. Creation

THE
BRAND

Our unique properties across the globe are designed as artistic and cultural enclaves that reflect and encompass local and regional traditions. Each hotel is a celebration of the locale’s unique heritage – whether it’s a motif from age-old craftsmanship or particular architectural styles. Our approach to design and aesthetics marks the spirit and soul of Artyzen Hotels and Resorts and it is our intent to engage travellers to take the deep dive to discover the old in the new over interesting conversations and bespoke experiences.

JOURNEY
OF
DISCOVERY

PHILOSOPHY

Respecting and honoring local heritage and culture in this space and time, Artyzen Hotels and Resorts take one on a journey of discovery, igniting senses through the five key cornerstones of civilization for a deep and meaningful experience. Based on the local culture’s way of ‘Wear, Eat, Live, Travel and Enjoy’, we reinterpret these aspects in a contemporary manner for guests to discover.

  • WEAR

    From donning animal skins to harvesting plant fibres, and weaving textiles coloured by natural plant dyes, the way we wear is a reflection of Man’s evolution in space and time.

  • EAT

    Food is inextricably linked to culture and heritage. What we eat, how we dine and what is locally grown define the flavours and textures of the menu. The craft of handmade cookwares, crockeries and utensils define the cooking methods, cuisine and the way food is consumed.

  • LIVE

    How a society lives and grows is built upon geographical and environmental factors. Local communities created their unique architectural styles that weather nature’s climate and ultimate reflect their culture and identity.

  • TRAVEL

    For centuries, traders and merchants travelled the world through land and sea from the far corners of East Asia to the ends of Middle East and Europe to discover and exchange exotic wares.

  • ENJOY

    Art, theatre and music are an integral part of one’s culture and identity. The art of joy lies in the narratives, creation and merry making from theatrical performances to elaborate wedding ceremonies – the joy of any society and civilisation.

  1. WEAR
  2. EAT
  3. LIVE
  4. TRAVEL
  5. ENJOY

REFLECT &
REINVENT

Artyzen Hotels and Resorts reinvigorates the conventional know-hows into new aesthetic spaces where the soul of heritage meets contemporary vibe bridging the glorious past with modern day design. Our concept of hospitality and design is inspired by local and regional traditions that we have adapted and re-imagined.

As we reflect on our past and build the dreams of tomorrow, each hotel’s design aesthetics is a celebration of the locale’s unique heritage through careful reinvention of age-old craftsmanship, cuisine and culture. Every property is unique, with a design concept that pays homage to local artisanal crafts. Here we’ve looked deep into the past and drew the best elements, reinventing the wheels to create the best for the present.

  • Materials

    Materials are the heart of building blocks and furnishing. Inspiration is drawn from textures - intricately woven textiles to artisanal handmade furniture and carvings, to celebrate and invigorate interest in the heritage and source of materials.

  • Colours in Culture

    Across different communities globally, the same colours take on different symbolic meanings in culture and functions as a form of identity or societal ranking – a core part of the design process.

  • Geometry and Motifs

    From the Ancient Greeks to the Indus civilisation, architecture is founded on concepts of symmetry and geometry. Motifs – religious and tribal – from sculptures to prints and tattoos made its way around the world through the various trade routes, inspiring architectural and fashion styles.

  1. Materials
  2. Colours in Culture
  3. Geometry and Motifs

CRAFTS WOVEN INTO CONTEMPORARY SPACES

Celebrating local craftsmanship and traditions, different elements inspired by local or regional forms of art are reflected in our hotel designs and interior spaces.