我们的设计

精心呈上巧夺天工的传统手艺美学。

全新思索,
重新诠释

雅辰酒店及度假村为全新设计空间增添传统专门技艺的色彩,结合传统文化风韵与时代感,且穿越时空让旧时的辉煌碰上现代的时髦设计。我们延续当地及区域的传统,并将之重新诠释于我们的设计与服务理念上。

在回顾过去,为明天共筑梦想之际,通过巧思妙想,重新诠释年代悠久的传统技艺、佳肴美馔及传统文化,并赋予新生命,每家酒店的设计美感都体现民间独一无二的文化风韵。每家酒店及度假村以向民间手工艺致敬为设计概念。精挑细选过去的稀世珍品,重新打造最好的留给现在。

雅辰.
能工巧匠的
美学之旅

设计理念

每家酒店独树一帜的空间设计皆巧妙地融入以传统工艺为创作灵感的图形装饰,精湛技艺和各种颜色。由此可见,现代创意艺术展现了历史悠久的区域性传统及文化底蕴。

  1. 材料
  2. 文化中的缤纷色彩
  3. 几何学与图形装饰
  • 材料

    材料是搭建一砖一瓦和设计装潢的关键所在。从做工精细的纺织布料、家具和雕刻的手感及材质吸取灵感,能激发人们对人文风俗及材料来源的兴趣。

  • 文化中的缤纷色彩

    相同的颜色在全球各地不同社群中代表不同的文化象征意义,也能作为身份与地位的象征。这亦是设计创作过程的核心。

  • 几何学与图形装饰

    从古希腊到印度河文明,建筑的结构都以对称性与几何学的概念为基础。不论是雕塑、文本或纹身,源自宗教及族群部落的图形装饰,已透过各种贸易途径、众多启发性的建筑设计及时装潮流,传遍世界各个角落。

现代设计中
的传统工艺

我们的目的地

由雅辰酒店集团管理
© 2018 Artyzen Hotels and Resorts

由雅辰酒店集团管理
© 2018 Artyzen Hotels and Resorts

THE DESIGN

Celebrating the skilful artistry of traditional craft – all lovingly handmade.

REFLECT AND REINVENT

Artyzen Hotels and Resorts reinvigorates the conventional know-hows into new aesthetic spaces where the soul of heritage meets contemporary vibe bridging the glorious past with modern day design. Our concept of hospitality and design is inspired by local and regional traditions that we have adapted and re-imagined.

As we reflect on our past and build the dreams of tomorrow, each hotel’s design aesthetics is a celebration of the locale’s unique heritage through careful reinvention of age-old craftsmanship, cuisine and culture. Every property is unique, with a design concept that pays homage to local artisanal crafts. Here we’ve looked deep into the past and drew the best elements, reinventing the wheels to create the best for the present.

ARTYZEN.
JOURNEY THROUGH
THE ARTISAN’S

DESIGN
APPROACH

Motifs, techniques and colours inspired by traditional crafts are woven into each unique hotel space. The result is a cocoon of modern artistry paying homage to centuries old regional traditions and cultures.

  1. Materials
  2. Colours in Culture
  3. Geometry and Motifs
  • Materials

    Materials are the heart of building blocks and furnishing. Inspiration is drawn from textures - intricately woven textiles to artisanal handmade furniture and carvings, to celebrate and invigorate interest in the heritage and source of materials.

  • Colours in Culture

    Across different communities globally, the same colours take on different symbolic meanings in culture and functions as a form of identity or societal ranking – a core part of the design process.

  • Geometry and Motifs

    From the Ancient Greeks to the Indus civilisation, architecture is founded on concepts of symmetry and geometry. Motifs – religious and tribal – from sculptures to prints and tattoos made its way around the world through the various trade routes, inspiring architectural and fashion styles.

TRADITIONAL CRAFTS
IN CONTEMPORARY
DESIGN

OUR DESTINATIONS

MANAGED BY ARTYZEN HOSPITALITY GROUP
© 2018 Artyzen Hotels and Resorts

MANAGED BY ARTYZEN HOSPITALITY GROUP
© 2018 Artyzen Hotels and Resorts