精彩体验

巧妙地将当地人文风俗与传统文化融合于时间与和空间之中,雅辰酒店及度假村带您踏上精彩的探索之旅。,全面激发感官新体验,通过五大文明基石深入探寻寓意深远的生活哲学。

从穿戴动物毛皮到栽培植物纤维,服饰衣着的演变,同时也反映了人类在时空上的进化过程。我们从艺术家们的审美观及工匠们的传统手艺取得灵感,将城中故事巧妙地编入每家酒店的布料中。通过精雕细琢的手工艺,每家雅辰酒店及度假村皆能让宾客确切体验散发城市魅力的现代文化精髓。
美食与传统文化和风俗息息相关。餐桌上的料理、用餐的方式和当地所特产的食材关乎每一道菜色的味道和口感。我们的招牌餐厅珍视当地特色风味,挑选当地上乘食材,重新诠释本地及区域传统烹饪,让食客享受非一般的用餐体验。
当地社群打造出的独特建筑风格,除了能抵挡大自然气候带来的影响之外,还反映了其文化特色和身份象征。我们的酒店展现着每个城市独特的建筑文化风格。我们十分讲究细节,在艺术鉴赏方面独具慧眼,并确保客房在布置美感与实用功能等各方面都配合得天衣无缝,以打造最宜人的居住环境和生活空间。
世纪以来,来自东亚、中东及欧洲的商人走遍世界各地,通过海陆交通经商贸易,互相发掘及交换稀奇珍贵的商品。我们的服务工艺师不只乐于分享鲜为人知的观光路线和景点等内行人信息,也让宾客真正享受该城市风貌及其文化风韵。
艺术、戏剧与音乐是体现文化和身份不可或缺的部分。娱乐的艺术在于通过叙述、创意和嬉戏打造出戏剧性的表演,所营造的愉悦气氛。为了让宾客感觉宾至如归及欢快愉悦的住宿体验,我们与当地艺术家及其他社区伙伴合作,在酒店举行限时活动及主题性活动。

THE
EXPERIENCE

Respecting and honoring local heritage and culture in this space and time, Artyzen Hotels and Resorts take one on a journey of discovery, igniting senses through the five key cornerstones of civilization for a deep and meaningful experience. Based on the local culture’s way of ‘Wear, Eat, Live, Travel and Enjoy’, we reinterpret these aspects in a contemporary manner for guests to discover.

WEAR
From donning animal skins to harvesting plant fibres, the way we wear is a reflection of Man’s evolution in space and time. We draw on the techniques of craftsmen to weave the story of the city into the very fabric of each of our hotels. Bespoke and meticulously handcrafted, every Artyzen Hotels & Resorts property offers guests an evocative, contemporary cocoon of culture that authentically represents the charms of the city.
EAT
Food is inextricably linked to culture and heritage. What we eat, how we dine and what is locally grown define the flavours and textures of the menu. Our signature restaurants reinterpret local and regional culinary traditions for modern palates and celebrate the very best of local flavours and locally-sourced ingredients.
LIVE
Local communities created their unique architectural styles that weather nature’s climate and ultimate reflect their culture and identity. Likewise, our hotel designs are unique to the architectural heritage of each city. With great attention to detail and an eye for art, we ensure that every aspect of the room works together, aesthetically and functionally, to create an alluring sense of place.
TRAVEL
For centuries, traders and merchants travelled from the far corners of East Asia to the ends of Middle East and Europe to discover and exchange exotic wares. Our service artisans possess deep appreciation for the local’s culture and are motivated not just to share insider information on where to go and what to see, but to help travellers truly connect with the city’s heritage.
ENJOY
Art, theatre and music are an integral part of one’s culture and identity. The art of joy lies in merry making, theatrical performances to elaborate wedding ceremonies. Our goal is to make every guest enjoy the culture of the local community. To do this, we collaborate with local artists and other community partners to host pop-up events and themed events at our hotels.